Membership 2022-2023

Karen Moranski
Chair; Provost, Vice President of Academic Affairs, SSU
M. Monir Ahmed
Vice Chair; Vice President for Administration and Finance and CFO
Jerlena Griffin-Desta
Chief of Staff and Vice-President for Strategic Initiatives and Diversity
Troi Carleton
Dean, Social Sciences
Lauren Morimoto
Chair of the Faculty; Kinesiology  
Bryan Burton
Vice Chair of the Faculty; Criminology & Criminal Justice
Napoleon Reyes
CFA Representative; Criminology & Criminal Justice
Emily Acosta Lewis
Chair of APARC; Communication Studies
Laura Lupei
AVP for University Budget and Resource Planning, A&F
Audra Verrier
Staff Representative, Pre-Collegiate Programs
Yasmin Esquivel
Student; President, Associated Students
Taylor Rozek
Student; Vice President for Finance, Associated Students

Staff to the Committee

Mike Ogg
Senior Director for Budget & Planning, Academic Affairs
Hayley Avery
Budget Manager, Administration and Finance